0
12,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen

In den Warenkorb
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781529009675
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 464 S.
Format (T/L/B): 2.8 x 19.8 x 13 cm
Einband: Paperback

Beschreibung

A brilliant thriller from C. M. Ewan, the author of Safe House. If your family was targeted in the middle of the night, what would you do to keep them safe? Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's Lies and Mark Edwards's The Retreat.

Unser Newsletter

Bleiben Sie mit unserem Newsletter auf dem Laufenden!


Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind auszufüllen.